Songs Written by Jason Barnard

Songs where Jason Barnard is Composer and / or Lyricist

A list of the songs Jason Barnard wrote or co-wrote for Boowa and Kwala and The Barking Dogs.

A Busy Beehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/a-busy-bee/
A Butterfly Flies Byhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/a-butterfly-flies-by/
A Kiss and a Cuddlehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/a-kiss-and-a-cuddle/
A-Bra-Ca-Dabra!https://jasonbarnard.com/songs/a-bra-ca-dabra/
All Tied In a Knothttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/all-tied-in-a-knot/
Bastahttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/basta/
Beep Beephttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/beep-beep/
Best Friends In the Whole Wide Worldhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/best-friends-in-the-whole-wide-world/
Big Fat Tumhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/big-fat-tum/
Boowa and Kwalahttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/boowa-and-kwala-2/
Can you Walk Like a Duck?https://jasonbarnard.com/songs/can-you-walk-like-a-duck/
Chocco Songhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/chocco-song/
Christmas Time Is Here Againhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/christmas-time-is-here-again/
Cigarettes And Whiskeyhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/cigarettes-and-whiskey/
Doo-Doo-Doophttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/doo-doo-doop/
Drunkard’s Dreamhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/drunkards-dream/
Festival of Lightshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/festival-of-lights/
Fine Againhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/fine-again/
Have a Happy Birthdayhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/have-a-happy-birthday/
Hello Hellohttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/hello-hello/
Hooray, Another Sunny Dayhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/hooray-another-sunny-day/
How Many Mushroomshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/how-many-mushrooms/
I Did It On My Ownhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/i-did-it-on-my-own/
I Found It!https://jasonbarnard.com/songs/i-found-it/
I Love Snowhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/i-love-snow/
I Love to Runhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/i-love-to-run/
I Love You and You Love Mehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/i-love-you-and-you-love-me/
I’m a Rainbowhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/im-a-rainbow/
I’m Not Scaredhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/im-not-scared/
La Milanaisehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/la-milanaise/
Le Baragouinhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/le-baragouin/
Make Like a Scarecrowhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/make-like-a-scarecrow/
Munchie, Munchie, Munchiehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/munchie-munchie-munchie/
Music for Everyonehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/music-for-everyone/
My Favorite Cuddly Toyhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/my-favorite-cuddly-toy/
My Favorite Sandwichhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/my-favorite-sandwich/
My Sandcastlehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/my-sandcastle/
On a Windy Dayhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/on-a-windy-day/
Please Say Cheesehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/please-say-cheese/
Salt Is Salty, Sugar Is Sweethttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/salt-is-salty-sugar-is-sweet/
Say Hello to the Animalshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/say-hello-to-the-animals/
Scary Waryhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/scary-wary/
Sheep Jumpinghttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/sheep-jumping/
Shotgunhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/shotgun/
Singing In the Showerhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/singing-in-the-shower/
Six Green Frogshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/six-green-frogs/
Sleep Boowa and Kwalahttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/sleep-boowa-and-kwala/
Strawberry Flavorhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/strawberry-flavor/
Superheroes Save the Worldhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/superheroes-save-the-world/
Swedeshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/swedes/
The Best Day Since Yesterdayhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-best-day-since-yesterday/
The Cleaning Up Songhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-cleaning-up-song/
The Jungle Creephttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-jungle-creep/
The Singalong Lingalong Birdie Songhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-singalong-lingalong-birdie-song/
The Sooner I Get to Bedhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-sooner-i-get-to-bed/
The Twirly Dance Gamehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/the-twirly-dance-game/
Throw You the Ballhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/throw-you-the-ball/
Tick Tock Clockhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/tick-tock-clock/
Tiny Little Antshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/tiny-little-ants/
Une Nuit Tranquille Chez Les Barking Dogshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/une-nuit-tranquille-chez-les-barking-dogs/
Waiting Songhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/waiting-song/
Weary Soulshttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/weary-souls/
What Color Do We Get?https://jasonbarnard.com/songs/what-color-do-we-get/
What Does Your Dad Do?https://jasonbarnard.com/songs/what-does-your-dad-do/
What Have You Got In Your Pothttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/what-have-you-got-in-your-pot/
What Kind of Noisehttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/what-kind-of-noise/
When I Go To Sleephttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/when-i-go-to-sleep/
When You Open Up a Music Boxhttps://jasonbarnard.com/songs/when-you-open-up-a-music-box/